Meet Our Team
Our Dedicated Staff is here to help. Give us a call!
Bill Shook
President and Founder
bill@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext 701
Keith Walker
VP - Administration
keith@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext 702
Tim Hall
Controller
tim@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext 700
Joe Cherry
Sales & Marketing
joecherry@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext 703
Moosa Damerchie, B.Eng M.ASCE
International Managing Director
moosa.damerchie@conshield.com
905-518-7706
Van Young
Regional Manager
van@permaform.net
832-609-8746
Brian Culich
Regional Manager
brian@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext 706
Scott Kelly
Regional Manager
scott@permaform.net
770-297-3534
Colin Melton
Technical Services Manager
colin@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext 708
Linda Keairns
Marketing Manager
lkeairns@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext 707
Jenny Boeck
Marketing and Sales Assistant
jenny@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext 705
Jan Tiefenthaler
Accountant
jan@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext 704
INFOMATION
  • AP/M PERMAFORM
    Box 555
    Johnston, IA 50131
  • 800.662.6465
    515.276.9610
    515.276.1274 Fax