CentriPipe  >  Installation Specialists
Installation Specialists
   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

NEW MEXICO, UTAH

Guaranteed Waterproofing & Construction, LLC
Scott Whipperman
3757 Mountain Valley Way
Sandy, UT 84092
Telephone: 801-915-7300
Fax: 801-943-9115
scottwhip@gmail.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA

Mar-Tech Underground Services, LTD
Contact: Bob Kennedy
5166 272nd Street
Langley BC V4W1S3
Canada 
ph: 604-888-2223
fax: 604-857-2700
bobkennedy@mar-tech.ca
www.mar-tech.ca

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Miksis Services Inc
Gary Miksis
55 Healdsburg Avenue
Healdsburg CA 95448
Ph: 707-433-8053
Fax: 707-433-8085
Cell: 707-974-6235
admin@unplugu.com
unplugu.com

MANITOBA, SASKATCHEWAN

Muddruckers, Inc.
Doug Cook
General Manager
3894 Wilkes Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3S 1A9
Canada
Tel: 204.992.6833
Fax: 204.897.3497
doug@muddruckers.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, OREGON, WASHINGTON

National Plant Services, Inc.
Contact: Dennis Keene
1461 Harbor Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90813-2741
Tel: 562-436-7600
Fax: 562-495-1528
dennis.keene@nationalplant.com

CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MAINE

National Water Main Cleaning Co.
Dennis Sullivan
25 Marshall Street
Canton, MA 02021
Ph: 781-828-0863
dennis@nwmcc-bos.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Northbay Concrete Services
Al Torzilli
1086 Grove Street
Sonoma, CA 95476
Tel: (707) 363-4234
Northbayconcreteservices@gmail.com

ALBERTA, CANADA

Osco Mudjacking and Shotcreting Ltd.
4174-95 Street
Edmonton AB T6E 6H5 Canada
osco@mudjacking.com
www.mudjacking.com/
Tel: 780-469-1234
Fax: 780-438-4116

ONTARIO, CANADA

PipeFlo Contracting Corporation
Bruce Noble
111 Frid Street 
Hamilton, Ontario, CA L8P 4M3
Ph: 905-572-7767 
Toll Free: 866-711-4567
Fax: 905-572-7768 
Bruce@pipeflo.ca
www.pipeflo.ca

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Sancon Technologies
Chuck Parsons
5841 Engineer Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
chuck@sancon.com
Office: (714) 891-2323
Fax: (714) 891-2524
www.sancon.com
Page 2  of  3 First   Previous   1  [2]  3  Next   Last  
INFOMATION
  • AP/M PERMAFORM
    Box 555
    Johnston, IA 50131
  • 800.662.6465
    515.276.9610
    515.276.1274 Fax