CentriPipe  >  Installation Specialists
Installation Specialists

AB CONSTRUCTION, INC.
Maryland
16 Henry Ford Circle
Waldorf MD 20601
Kim-Hou Chan, PE
kim.chan@abconsultantsinc.com
http://www.ab-constructioninc.com/
Tel: (301) 539-4088

National Water Main Cleaning Co.
New England
Dennis Sullivan
25 Marshall Street
Canton, MA 02021
Ph: 781-828-0863
dennis@nwmcc-bos.com
Ace Pipe Cleaning
Missouri, Kansas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas
Contact: Bryan Dobson, Operations Manager
4000 Truman road
Kansas City MO 64127-2290
Tel: 816-241-2891
Fax: 816-241-5054
bdobson@acepipe.com
Northbay Concrete Services
Northern California
Al Torzilli
1086 Grove Street
Sonoma, CA 95476
Tel: (707) 363-4234
Northbayconcreteservices@gmail.com
American West Construction, LLC
Colorado, Wyoming
Paul S. Snyder, P.E.
President
275 East 64th Avenue
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 455-0838 (o)
(303) 455-8148 (f)
(303) 434-6933 (c)
www.amwestcon.com
Osco Mudjacking and Shotcreting Ltd.
Alberta, Canada
4174-95 Street
Edmonton AB T6E 6H5 Canada
osco@mudjacking.com
http://www.mudjacking.com/
Tel: 780-469-1234
Fax: 780-438-4116
Arold Construction
New York
Contact: Ryan Arold
51 Powder Mill Bridge Road
Kingston, NY 12401
Telephone: 845-336-8753
rarold@aroldcompanies.com
PipeFlo Contracting Corporation
Ontario, Canada
Bruce Noble
111 Frid Street
Hamilton, Ontario, CA L8P 4M3
Ph: 905-572-7767
Toll Free: 866-711-4567
Fax: 905-572-7768
Bruce@pipeflo.ca
www.pipeflo.ca
Centrifugal Lining Inc.
New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
Scott Benner
1201 Edgely Rd
Levittown PA, 19057
215-269-6180 (office)
215-269 7320 (fax)
sbenner@centlining.com
www.centlining.com
Sancon Technologies
Southern California
Chuck Parsons
5841 Engineer Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
chuck@sancon.com
Office: (714) 891-2323
Fax: (714) 891-2524
www.sancon.com
D & S Contracting, Inc.
Virginia
Michael Shepherd
PO Box 6635
Ashland, Virginia
Tel: 804-752-6737
Fax: 804-752-6739
dscont@aol.com
Suncoast Environmental NW, Inc
Washington, Oregon, Northern California
Jim Atchison
14413 SE 8th St.
Vancouver WA 98683
1-800-585-9133
sun5364@comcast.net
Doetsch Industrial Services
Michigan
Contact: Joe Schotthoefer
21221 Mullin Avenue
Warren, MI 48089
Tel: 586-755-2090
joe@doetschenv.com
www.doetschenv.com
Terra Engineering and Construction
Wisconsin
Scott Zimmerman, P.E., Vice President
2201 Vondron Rd.
Madison WI 53718-6795
Ph: 608-221-3501
Fax: 608-221-4075
Cell: 608-575-5692
saz@terraconst.com
Eastern Trenchless, Ltd.
Atlantic Canada and Quebec Province
Contact: John Bowles, MScE, P.Eng., President & CEO
711 Woodstock Road
Fredericton, NB E3B 5N8 Canada
Ph: 506-476-5648
Fax: 506-455-6799
john@easterntrenchless.com
Terrace Construction Co.
Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Mark Adzema
Vice President Operations
3965 Pearl Rd.
Cleveland OH 44109
Phone: 216-739-3170
Fax: 216-739-3169
mtadzema@terraceconstruction.com
www.terraceconstruction.com
Guaranteed Waterproofing & Construction, LLC
New Mexico, Utah
Scott Whipperman
3757 Mountain Valley Way
Sandy, UT 84092
Telephone: 801-915-7300
Fax: 801-943-9115
scottwhip@gmail.com
Ground Works Solutions
AL,FL,GA,KY,MS,OH,TN,WV
Contact: Richard Kelecy
4759 Drane Field Road
Lakeland, FL 33811
Ph: 888-550-1755
dkelecy@groundws.com
www.groundworkssolutions.com
Mar-Tech Underground Services, LTD
British Columbia, Canada
Contact: Bob Kennedy
5166 272nd Street
Langley BC V4W1S3
Canada
ph: 604-888-2223
fax: 604-857-2700
bobkennedy@mar-tech.ca
www.mar-tech.ca
Utilicon Corp.
Ohio
Contact: Joe Cortese
888 E. 70th Street
Cleveland, OH 44103
Tel: 216-391-8500
Fax: 216-391-6722
joec@utiliconcorp.com
Muddruckers, Inc.
Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Doug Cook
General Manager
3894 Wilkes Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3S 1A9
Canada
Tel: 204.992.6833
Fax: 204.897.3497
doug@muddruckers.com
Utility Asset Management
Georgia, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina
Contact Anita Clyne
aclyne@uamcorp.biz
12012 GA HWY 42 S.
Byron GA 31008
Atlanta Office: 404-691-4836
Reynolds Office: 478-847-2301
Cell Phone: 478-472-1964
www.uamcorp.biz
Miksis Services Inc
Northern California
Gary Miksis
55 Healdsburg Avenue
Healdsburg CA 95448
Ph: 707-433-8053
Fax: 707-433-8085
Cell: 707-974-6235
admin@unplugu.com
http://unplugu.com
VCNA Prestige Concrete
Florida
Contact: Gregory McFadden
8529 South Park Circle, #320
Orlando, FL 32819
Tel: 561-478-9980
Fax: 561-678-7776
GWMcFadden@vcsmc.com
www.prestigeconcreteproducts.com
National Plant Services, Inc.
Northern California, Oregon, Washington
Contact: Dennis Keene
1461 Harbor Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90813-2741
Tel: 562-436-7600
Fax: 562-495-1528
dennis.keene@nationalplant.com
Vac-Vision Environmental, LLC
Florida, Georgia & South Carolina
Wes Kingery
10200 US Hwy 92E
Tampa, FL 33610
Ph: 813-626-0700
wkingery@vac-vision.com
www.vac-vision.com
   
INFOMATION
  • AP/M PERMAFORM
    Box 555
    Johnston, IA 50131
  • 800.662.6465
    515.276.9610
    515.276.1274 Fax